Muammar Al-Gaddafi

Biography, the teachings of Moammar Gadhafi and his inglorious end

0
1295
Муаммар Каддафи, смерь Каддафи

Muammar Gaddafi is a dictator, came to power at the end of the 60-ies of the last century, who stayed in power for half a century, but in the end was overthrown and killed by their own people. His biography is typical of the usurper, placing themselves and their psevdoučenie above freedom and democracy.

Early biography Gaddafi

The exact BirthDate of Muammar Gaddafi is not known to anyone. He was born in 1940, whether 1942 year in a poor family of Bedouin nomads, than later dictator immensely proud of.

From a young age the young Moammar became fascinated with politics. And even once in my youth was expelled from school for participation in the meeting. While Gaddafi spoke for a very good purpose: the overthrow of the monarchy, the independence of the colonies on the African continent, and so on.

Then he chose a military career and graduated from college with the rank of Lieutenant. Captain Gaddafi became, After training in the uk.

Before the eyes of the young officers at the time was an example of Egypt, released from the monarchy and became country, where were the election. As a result, in 1962 the party was established Free officers unionism-Socialists and held the first Congress, in which Gadhafi participated as one of the leaders.

After a careful and long enough training in September 1969 year revolution in Libya, as a result of which the Muammar al-Gaddafi became head of State.

The Power Of Gaddafi: features of the dictatorship

From the outset, is hardly the first steps Gaddafi began expelling foreigners and the rejection of all West. The old laws were repealed. Repressions against dissenters, including both against the supporters of the previous Government, and, for example, Communists.

All this was served under the cover of religion, as a return to Islamic heritage.

At the same time, Gadhafi has begun to take the first steps to export its revolution in the coming African countries and the countries of the Middle East. As well as the neighbors were burning desire to retrace his path, the aspiring dictator began generously funding of expropriated funds and proceeds from the sale of resources all sorts of radical movements and terrorists.

The Gaddafi Regime

As is often the case, dictators based their eternal stay in power are taking some kind of theory. And not always the most famous and popular. It happened with Gaddafi: a former Revolutionary, fascinated by the teachings of the Russian anarchist Kropotkin and Bakunin. The result was a kind of political system, higher power which officially became considered the Libyan people. The so-called "Jamahiriya, that is literally, the power of the masses.

Gaddafi himself formally, nor his accomplices no official posts after the reform do not occupy. But we should not deceive ourselves. In fact, Libya all and sundry zapravlâlo so-called "Revolutionary leadership led by Muammar Gaddafi himself. In fact, it was a military junta, having invaded the power.

Not worth for complacency, no freedom for the people in Libya was not. Suffice it to mention the fact, that law, prohibiting strikes, any protest, meetings have already been adopted in 1972 year, that is just two years after the revolution.

In the same year the revolutionary leadership dissolved and banned all other parties and groups. And for all the years of Gaddafi from waged an endless war with counterrevolution and internal conspiracies.

And opponents of the regime killed not only within the country, but outside. Known, that at least 15 people died at the hands of the Libyan secret services in the uk, Italy, Greece, United States and so on.

Like all dictators, Gaddafi podmâl under any legal system of his country. So, It is believed, that his hands have killed at least 500 opponents of the regime. And at the same time, in 1988 year he personally released dozens of political prisoners.

Its political regime of Gaddafi immortalized in trehtomnike called "the Green Book". However, the aspirations of the people of a dictator in his work — a penny is not worth breaking, as the leader of the revolution people, but in the first place, those, who was with him did not agree personally, didn't put in anything.

Muammar al-Gaddafi and international terrorism

For the first time the Libyan trail was officially named after the attack on the u.s. military in West Berlin in 1986 year. And at the same time, Muammar al-Gaddafi first ran into American retaliation. Bombing of Tripoli and Benghazi were subjected.

In 1988 year, Muammar Gaddafi has committed, Perhaps, fatal error, which ultimately cost him his life. It is no secret, that developed countries most often busy with their problems, and they rarely go hand to out-and-out dictators of third world countries.

However, civilized community nothing remains, When it comes to the mass deaths of civilians, and from developed countries. This is exactly what happened in the times: in the skies over Lockerbie was blown up Boeing 474 airline UTA, a flight from London to New York. All 270 people on board were killed. In a matter of days details, According to which the terrorist attack by secret service officers stood in Libya.

From this moment on, You can take it, even though, that many Western leaders still negotiate with Gaddafi and even hold his hand when meeting, his fate had already been sealed. Gaddafi, You can say, was sentenced.

The rebellion broke out in 2011 year. It began with a protest by relatives of those killed under mysterious circumstances before the end of the political prisoners. Power went on to a number of concessions, but the people who had gathered to protest citizens they no longer acted. Very quickly the main steel political slogan, including Gaddafi's resignation.

The power of the national leader of the shaken. Advanced zarvavšemusâ podrezalo UN executioner and dictator wings, banning all sorts of arms transfers to Libya.

Yet after a while developed countries have begun an operation to support the rebels from the air. The omnipotence of the Libyan army went into decline. Purchased military equipment from Russia was not in a position to offer any serious resistance to the Allied aviation. To deal with the entire civilized world proved harder, than kill representatives of his people.

The Death Of Gaddafi

In 2011 year PAL mode, but Muammar Gaddafi struck, as usual in such cases, in the running. His arrest warrant was issued in the Hague. But for his salvation and fair court developed countries did nothing. Perhaps, because Boeing». Gaddafi stayed alone with her angry people.

And in the end, it caught. In the sewer in the vicinity of Sirte. At the time of the arrest he was still alive. There are two versions of his death. On one, Gadhafi killed one of angry Libyans, who shot him whether by accident, whether it is in retaliation for someone from relatives. According to another version, which is more like a truth, Gaddafi was killed by the mob. Executed mob killings.



LEAVE A REPLY

Login using: 
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Муаммар Каддафи

Биография, учение Муаммара Каддафи и его бесславный конец

0
561
Муаммар Каддафи, смерь Каддафи

Муаммар Каддафи — диктатор, пришедший к власти в конце 60-х годов прошлого века, который продержался у власти полвека, но в конце концов был свергнут и убит своим же народом. Его биография — типична для узурпатора власти, поставившего себя и свое псевдоучение выше свободы и демократии.

Ранняя биография Каддафи

Точная дата рождения Муаммара Каддафи никому не известна. Родился он то ли в 1940, то ли 1942 году в бедной семье бедуинов-кочевников, чем в последствии диктатор безмерно гордился.

С юных лет молодой Муаммар увлекся политикой. И даже однажды в юности был исключен из школы за участие в митинге. В то время Каддафи выступал за вполне благие цели: свержение монархии, независимость колоний на Африканском континенте, и так далее.

Затем он выбрал карьеру военного и окончил училище в звании лейтенанта. Капитаном Каддафи стал, пройдя подготовку в Великобритании.

Перед глазами молодых офицеров в то время был пример Египта, избавившегося от монархии и ставшего страной, где проходили выборы. В результате в 1962 году была создана партия Свободные офицеры юнионисты-социалисты и проведен первый съезд, в котором Каддафи принял участие как один из лидеров.

После тщательной и достаточно долгой подготовки в сентябре 1969 года в Ливии произошла революция, в результате которой Муаммар Каддафи стал во главе государства.

Власть Каддафи: особенности диктатуры

С самого начала едва ли не первыми шагами Каддафи стали изгнание иностранцев и отказ от всего западного. Прежние законы оказались полностью отменены. Начались репрессии против инакомыслящих, в том числе как в отношении сторонников прежней власти, так и, например, коммунистов.

Все это подавалось под покровом религии, как возвращение к исламскому наследию.

В это же самое время Каддафи начал предпринимать первые шаги к экспорту своей революции в ближайшие африканские страны и страны ближнего востока. А так как соседи не горели желанием повторить его путь, то начинающий диктатор начал щедро финансировать из экспроприированных денежных средств и выручки от продажи ресурсов всевозможные радикальные движения и террористов.

Режим Каддафи

Как это часто бывает, диктаторы в основу своего вечного пребывания у власти берут какую-то теорию. Причем не всегда самую известную и популярную. С Каддафи получилось так: бывший революционер увлекся учениями русских анархистов Кропоткина и Бакунина. В результате возникла некая политическая система, высшей властью которой официально стал считаться ливийский народ. Так называемая джамахирия, то есть в буквальном переводе, власть народных масс.

Формально ни сам Каддафи, ни его подельники никаких официальных постов после проведенной реформы не занимали. Но не стоит себя обманывать. В действительности в Ливии всем и вся заправляло так называемое «Революционное руководство» во главе с самим Муаммаром Каддафи. Фактически это была военная хунта, захватившая власть.

Не стоит обольщаться, никакой свободы для народа в Ливии не было. Достаточно упомянуть тот факт, что закон, запрещающий забастовки, любые акции протеста, митинги был принят уже в 1972 году, то есть всего через два года после революции.

В том же году революционное руководство распустило и запретило все иные партии и объединения. И на протяжении всех лет правления Каддафи в стране велась нескончаемая война с контрреволюцией и внутренними заговорами.

Причем противники режима убивались не только внутри страны, но и за ее пределами. Известно, что как минимум 15 человек погибло от рук ливийских спецслужб в Великобритании, Италии, Греции, США и так далее.

Как и все диктаторы, Каддафи подмял под себя всякую юридическую систему своей страны. Так, считается, что от его рук погибло не менее 500 противников режима. И в то же время, в 1988 году он лично выпустил десятки политических заключенных.

Свой политический режим Каддафи увековечил в трехтомнике под названием «Зеленая книга». Впрочем, чаяния диктатора о народе в своем произведении — гроша ломанного не стоят, так как сам лидер революции людей, а в первую очередь, тех, кто был с ним не согласен лично, не ставил ни во что.

Муаммар Каддафи и международный терроризм

Впервые ливийский след был официально назван после нападения на американских военных в Западном Берлине в 1986 году. И тогда же Муаммар Каддафи впервые нарвался на ответные действия со стороны Америки. Бомбардировки подверглись Триполи и Бенгази.

В 1988 году Муаммар Каддафи совершил, возможно, роковую ошибку, которая в итоге стоила ему жизни. Не секрет, что развитые страны чаще всего заняты своими проблемами, и у них редко доходят руки до зарвавшихся диктаторов из стран третьего мира.

Однако цивилизованному сообществу ничего не остается, когда дело касается массовой гибели гражданских лиц, причем из развитых стран. Именно так произошло в тот раз: в небе над Локерби был взорван «Боинг» 474 авиакомпании UTA, совершавший рейс из Лондона в Нью-Йорк. Все 270 человек на борту погибли. В считанные дни стали известны подробности, согласно которым за террористической атакой стояли сотрудники спецслужбы Ливии.

С этого момента, можно считать, даже несмотря на то, что многие западные лидеры все еще вели переговоры с Каддафи и даже жали ему руку при встрече, судьба его уже была предрешена. Каддафи, можно сказать, был приговорен.

Восстание вспыхнуло в 2011 году. Оно началось с протеста родственников погибших при невыясненных до конца обстоятельствах политзаключенных. Власть пошла на ряд уступок, но на собравшихся для акций протеста граждан они уже не действовали. Очень быстро главными стали политические лозунге, в том числе — отставка Каддафи.

Власть национального лидера пошатнулась. А ООН дополнительно подрезало зарвавшемуся палачу и диктатору крылья, запретив всякие поставки оружия в Ливию.

Еще спустя какое-то время развитые страны начали операцию по поддержке повстанцев с воздуха. Всесилие ливийской армии пошло на спад. Закупленная у России военная техника оказалась не в состоянии оказать сколько-нибудь серьезное сопротивление авиации союзников. Бороться со всем цивилизованным миром оказалось сложнее, чем убивать представителей своего народа.

Смерть Каддафи

В 2011 году режим пал, а Муаммар Каддафи ударился, как водится в таких случаях, в бега. На его арест был выписан ордер в Гааге. Но для его спасения и честного суда развитые страны не предприняли ничего. Возможно, из-за «Боинга». Каддафи остался наедине со своим разгневанным народом.

И в конце концов, его поймали. В канализационной трубе в окрестностях Сирта. В момент задержания он был еще жив. Существует две версии его смерти. По одной, Каддафи убил один из разгневанных ливийцев, который выстрелил в него то ли случайно, то ли в отместку за кого-то из родственников. По другой версии, которая больше похожа на правду, Каддафи был убит толпой. Казнен в результате самосуда.

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Войти с помощью: 
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here