Death of a terrorist, Motorola

Another culprit and witness went to the hereafter

3
1203
Смерть террориста Моторолы

Not on the CAP-Ivashka write so much about terrorist, Unable to link two words. It is absolutely not clear, why write about his death today, almost all publications, including such media giants, as the BBC. And this if not to talk about the top news in Yandex, heap in Russian media publications. He clearly didn't deserve.

His death is rather a pattern, than something outstanding. It is so complete their days most terrorists. You can only regret, that he did not live to see a fair trial and retribution. But in reality,, his death raises many questions.

The fate of the terrorist

Arsen Pavlov was born in the Republic of Komi 1983 year. If you look at the map, It is almost two thousand kilometers from Ukraine. Pavlov talked about self, that he, supposedly, has received the diploma of salvor. And worked as a Mason — has done gravestones.

According to other sources, bleary-eyed Arsen labored avtomojŝikom. But in any case, These two specialty fine it is characterized by. For such work often come from people limited, If not to say, petty.

In addition, known, that while serving in the army, Pavlova happened to war in Chechnya. So the battle experience he already had.

The Death Of Motorola, Motorola avtomojŝik, Photo
Motorola – “auto mechanic”

A turning point for Arsène Pavlova became 2014 year, When it popersâ it to the territory of a neighbouring sovereign State — to build the so-called Russian peace. Most likely, listening to Russian television propaganda ozvereloj. For at least two years with tv screens a wide stream poured anger and hatred.

Ukraine Arsen was, from the point of view of the Russian side, volunteer. Or a mercenary from the standpoint of international law.

motomilit
Motorola – terrorist

In a matter of months to Arsène Pavlova came to dubious fame. He first fought with the first zaslannymi from Russia undesirable persons like Girkin. Led squad Sparta under Slavic. His dog moniker, that is, the call sign, He used when communicating by walkie-talkie, «Motorola». Underneath it and became known throughout Ukraine and Russia.

Life success

It would seem, Here it is the terrorist's fate is out of nowhere and no one came to expand its unbalanced expanses of the homeland. Became of field commander avtomojŝika. Earned "authority" among his associates — mainly, These same degenerates, as he himself.

Most Arsen Pavlov was a well-known character in Russian literature Sharikova from Mikhail Bulgakov's heart of a dog. Only, What distinguishes folk hero from the prototype is a goatee. And with a facial expression was a complete order-such Balls and presented to readers.

motohiro
Terrorist Motorola when “orders”

Instead of balalaikas, Arsen brenčali on the chest of the order, that the self-proclaimed and unrecognized recognized "people's Republic" generously rewards its "Heroes". Than not notorious Ivanushka-durachok, which all able, without special work? After all, killing people is not to learn, and so much more, not fair work, true?

Wedding in malinovka, Motorola married
Wedding in malinovka

Same here, in the Donetsk oblast (province) of Ukraine Arsen Pavlov found and their fate. Married a local devahe for ten years younger than him and a cut above. With oblique, zapletennoj ribbons. Great happiness.

The exploits of "hero"

But fame is not brought Arsène wedding in malinovka, and the killing of prisoners of war. Motorola did not hesitate to tell in interview, that shot himself 15 Ukrainians, defending their homeland.

Found and witnesses. So, visited captivity 80 fighter Brigade of Ukrainian AIRBORNE TROOPS Yuri Owl told, I saw with my own eyes personally shot from his pistol soldier Igor Branovickogo.

It is worth noting, not every avtomojŝik for their lives can boast such attention. For example, Arsen Pavlov got in the United States State Department sanctions list is on par with the surroundings of Vladimir Putin.

However, behind this, Of course, no affinity to dictators and not even any special merit, but the brutality and cruelty, passing the border war crimes. Most likely, When it's over, Arsen Pavlova waited for the Court and the sentence. To which he never lived.

Liquidation

According to available information, Motorolu death overtook in the elevator. Someone mined the cabin. An explosion occurred, and Motorola got injured, incompatible with life. On the territory of the, local fighters controlled, "plan was introduced-interception», followed by other "anti-terrorist measures".

Photo from the place of death of Motorola
Elevator, which found their end of Motorola

Social network exploded in applause and jeers over the fate of scumbags, suspect in war crimes. Special laughter caused a message that, that terrorists are carrying out the anti-terrorist operation.

However, actually, the version that, that Motorolu eliminated Ukrainian army or security services at all does not look convincing. Immediately after the Elimination of terrorist, in the network appeared several possible explanations of what happened.

Firstly, In addition to some special forces, Arsen Pavlov could kill his accomplices. It is widely known, What manners are rampant on the uncontrolled territory of Ukraine. So, for example, There is already a precedent, When potential killers of another international terrorist and warlord, Cerebral, listed as his companions, something is not with him who.

Secondly, Motorola has never been nor smart, No visionary. And even in his own party members not all went smoothly. So, the number of squad Sparta, created in 2014 year, to date has remained no more than ten percent. From the rest of Pavlov one way or another got rid. It is quite possible, his death wish many among them.

Thirdly, It could kill their leaders the same so-called DNI. Attention to him by Russian curators waned. Support is reduced. Fighting, at least, Open promotion on the territory of Ukraine, terminated in accordance with the peace agreements. (A) the death of "folk hero" can be used as an excuse for further escalation of the conflict, or even for the continuation of the war. What now and local leaders claim terrorists.

In the fourth, has the right to life version, that in Lugansk and Donetsk regions currently going systematic elimination of witnesses, their curators — of the Russian Federation.

And that's just in time for this option would be worth to stay more. The point is that, that by itself does not represent a special value of Motorola. Ordinary fool very low intellectual level, who came from Russia to fight for a non-existent ideas.

However, in the context of, When the undeclared war in Ukraine was actually lost, and all the attention of the public and the MEDIA are already drawn to another war — in Syria,- support for terrorists in Ukraine is reduced and can be finished in General. It is not expensive and already dyrâvomu budget Russia.

Motorola – witness

In such a situation, late or early, but the Donetsk and Luhansk oblast of Ukraine in one way or another will soon be freed from terrorists. And such silly figures, as Motorola, Brain and others — can become dangerous later witnessed committed international crimes.

Of course, It could be said, that another terrorist is liquidated., got short shrift. But it is only at first glance. In fact, Of course, Motorola would fall into the hands of the security service of Ukraine and the answer there's a lot of questions, to it necessarily would have been. And then go to jail upon conviction. Here it would be the correct output.

Thus, Unfortunately, the death of scumbags Motorola is another step towards, to the true organizers of what is happening in Ukraine — have postponed the day of reckoning.



3 COMMENTS

  1. Sorry Motorollu, his invaluable – life, and that right there is none. I sincerely do not understand people, who believe, that his death will change anything, It was just a urinary incontinence, puppeteers are invisible…

  2. “Little man” knew a lot of excess. Not for his golovushki such knowledge. A little harder and people deprived of life by mnogoznanija!

LEAVE A REPLY

Login using: 
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Смерть террориста Моторолы

Еще один преступник и свидетель отправился к праотцам

3
903
Смерть террориста Моторолы

Не по Ивашке фуражка — написать столько о террористе, неспособном связать двух слов. Совершенно не понятно, почему о его смерти пишут сегодня почти все издания, включая таких медийных гигантов, как BBC. И это если не говорить о топе новостей в Яндексе, куче публикаций в российских СМИ. Он этого однозначно не заслужил.

Его смерть — скорее закономерность, чем нечто выдающееся. Именно так заканчивают свои дни большинство террористов. Можно только сожалеть, что он не дожил до справедливого суда и возмездия. Но в действительности, его гибель вызывает немало вопросов.

Судьба террориста

Арсен Павлов родился в Республике Коми в 1983 году. Если посмотреть на карту, то это почти что две тысячи километров от Украины. Павлов говорил о себе, что он, якобы, получил диплом спасателя. А работал каменщиком — делал надгробные памятники.

По другим сведениям, туповатый Арсен трудился автомойщиком. Но в любом случае, эти две специальности отлично его характеризуют. За такую работу чаще всего берутся люди ограниченные, если не сказать, недалекие.

Кроме того, известно, что во время службы в армии, Павлову довелось повоевать в Чечне. Так что боевой опыт у него уже имелся.

Смерть Моторолы, моторола автомойщик, фото
Моторола — «автомеханик»

Судьбоносным для Аресена Павлова стал 2014 год, когда он зачем-то поперся на территорию соседнего суверенного государства — строить так называемый русский мир. Скорее всего, наслушался российской озверелой телевизионной пропаганды. В течение как минимум двух лет с телеэкранов лилась широким потоком злоба и ненависть.

В Украине Арсен числился, с точки зрения российской стороны, добровольцем. Или террористом-наемником с позиции международного права.

motomilit
Моторола — террорист

В считанные месяцы к Арсену Павлову пришла сомнительная известность. Вначале он воевал с первыми засланными из России сомнительными личностями наподобие Гиркина. Возглавил отряд Спарта под Славянском. Его собачья кличка, то есть позывной, который он использовал при общении по рации, «Моторола». Под ней он и стал известен по всей Украине и России.

Жизнь удалась

Казалось бы, вот она судьба террориста — из никого и ниоткуда приехал расширять просторы своей свихнувшейся родины. Стал из автомойщика полевым командиром. Заслужил «авторитет» среди своих подельников — в основном, таких же дегенератов, как и он сам.

Больше всего Арсен Павлов походил на известного персонажа в русской литературе Шарикова из повести Михаила Булгакова «Собачье сердце». Единственное, что отличало народного героя от прототипа — это козлиная бородка. А с выражением лица был полный порядок — именно таким Шариков и представлялся читателям.

motohiro
Террорист Моторола при «орденах»

Вместо балалайки, на груди Арсена бренчали ордена, которыми самопровозглашенная и никем не признанная «народная республика» щедро награждает своих «героев». Чем не пресловутый Иванушка-дурачок, которому все удается, причем без особого труда? Ведь убивать людей — это не учиться, и тем более, не честно работать, правда?

Свадьба в Малиновке, Моторола женился
Свадьба в Малиновке

Здесь же, в Донецкой области Украины Арсен Павлов нашел и свою судьбу. Женился на местной девахе на десять лет младше его и на голову выше. С косой, заплетенной георгиевскими ленточками. Великое счастье.

Подвиги «героя»

Однако славу Арсену принесла вовсе не свадьба в Малиновке, а убийство военнопленных. Моторола не стеснялся рассказывать в интервью, что самолично расстрелял 15 украинцев, защищавших свою родину.

Нашлись и свидетели преступлений. Так, побывавший в плену боец 80-й бригады украинского ВДВ Юрий Сова рассказал, что видел своими глазами собственноручно застрелил из своего пистолета военнослужащего Игоря Брановицкого.

Стоит отметить, что далеко не каждый автомойщик за свою жизнь может «похвастаться» таким вниманием. Например, Арсен Павлов попал в санкционный список Госдепартамента США — наравне с окружением Владимира Путина.

Однако за этим стоит, конечно, не близость к диктаторам и даже не какие-то особые заслуги, а зверство и жестокость, переходящие границу военных преступлений. Скорее всего, когда все закончится, Арсена Павлова ждал бы суд и приговор. До которых он так и не дожил.

Ликвидация

По имеющейся информации, смерть Моторолу настигла в лифте. Некто заминировал кабину. Произошел взрыв, и Моторола получил ранения, несовместимые с жизнью. На территории, подконтрольной местными боевиками, был введен «план-перехват», предприняты другие «антитеррористические меры».

Фото с места смерти Моторолы
Лифт, в котором нашел свой конец Моторола

Социальные сети взорвались овациями и насмешками над судьбой отморозка, подозреваемого в военных преступлениях. Особый смех вызвало сообщение о том, что террористы проводят антитеррористическую операцию.

Однако на самом деле, версия о том, что Моторолу ликвидировала украинская армия или спецслужбы вовсе не выглядит убедительной. Сразу же после ликвидации террориста, в сети появилось сразу несколько возможных объяснений произошедшего.

Во-первых, помимо некоего спецназа, Арсена Павлова могли убить его же подельники. Широко известно, какие нравы царят на неконтролируемой украинской территории. Так, например, уже есть прецедент, когда среди потенциальных убийц другого международного террориста и полевого командира, Мозгового, числятся его же соратники, что-то не поделившие с ним.

Во-вторых, Моторола никогда не был ни умным, ни дальновидным. И даже в его собственном отряде далеко не все складывалось гладко. Так, из численности отряда Спарта, созданного в 2014 году, к настоящему времени сохранилось не более десяти процентов. От остальных Павлов тем или иным способом избавился. Вполне возможно, его смерти желали многие из их числа.

В-третьих, его могли убить свои же — руководители той же так называемой ДНР. Внимание к ним со стороны российских кураторов ослабло. Поддержка сокращается. Боевые действия, по крайней мере, с открытым продвижением на территорию Украины, прекращены в соответствии с мирными договоренностями. А смерть «народного героя» может быть использована как повод для дальнейшей эскалации конфликта или даже для продолжения войны. О чем сейчас и заявляют местные лидеры террористов.

В четвертых, имеет право на жизнь версия, что в Луганской и Донецкой областях в настоящее время происходит планомерная ликвидация свидетелей их кураторами — из Российской Федерации.

И вот как раз на этом варианте стоило бы остановиться подробнее. Дело в том, что сам по себе Моторола особой ценности не представляет. Обычный глупец крайне низкого интеллектуального уровня, который приехал из России повоевать за несуществующие идеи.

Однако в условиях, когда необъявленная война в Украине оказалась фактически проигранной, а все внимание общественности и СМИ обращено уже к другой войне — в Сирии,- поддержка террористов в Украине сокращается и может быть закончена вообще. Она оказывается не по карману и без того дырявому бюджету России.

Моторола — свидетель

В такой ситуации поздно или рано, но Донецкая и Луганская области Украины так или иначе в скором времени будут освобождены от террористов. А такие придурковатые деятели, как Моторола, Мозговой и прочие — могут стать в дальнейшем опасными свидетелями совершенных международных преступлений.

Конечно, можно было бы сказать, что еще один террорист ликвидирован, получил по заслугам. Но это только на первый взгляд. На самом деле, конечно, Моторола должен был бы попасть в руки Службы безопасности Украины и ответить там на массу вопросов, которые к нему обязательно были бы. А затем отправиться в тюрьму по приговору суда. Вот это был бы самый правильный выход.

Таким образом, к сожалению, смерть отморозка Моторолы — еще один шаг к тому, чтобы истинные организаторы происходящего в Украине — отсрочили час расплаты.



3 КОММЕНТАРИИ

  1. Жаль Мотороллу, его лишили бесценного — жизни, а такого права нет ни у кого. Искренне не понимаю людей, которые считают, что с его смертью что-либо изменится, он был всего-лишь козлом опущения, кукловоды невидимы…

  2. «Маленький человек» знал очень много лишнего. Не для его головушки такие знания. Люди и посерьёзнее лишались жизни от многознания!

  3. Соглашусь с тем, что смерть террориста ничего не решила. Зато на планете стало на одно пятно грязи меньше.

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Войти с помощью: 
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here