Ûnarmiâ on prototype Hj

3
7525
Юнармия и Гитлерюгенд

In Russia, first in Yaroslavl 104 secondary school students sworn allegiance to the fatherland — under the auspices of the Ministry of defence. Thus, the Russian army starts to cook for themselves new recruits — from school. Following the example of Nazi Germany. The new name of – Ûnarmiâ. Although social networks it has been dubbed Putinûgendom.

Ûnarmiâ: dedication

For pomposity, the ceremony was invited to the first woman astronaut, that long ago served as an ideological symbol of first Soviet, and now the Russian Government — Valentina Tereshkova. To date, the old woman is Deputy of the State Duma from the party of power, United Russia.

Perhaps, event date, 22 may, chosen to create Ûnarmii no coincidence. It is from this date, true, a month earlier, 22 April, other activities often youth paramilitary organization-Hj. They were usually confined to the anniversary of the Fuhrer of Germany.

In order for the, from the outset to provide youth the most strong impression, each of them was invited to take the oath, text which, as it happens in these cases, It is a mixture of demagoguery and political indoctrination of fidelity.

"I swear to seek victories in studies and sports, lead a healthy lifestyle, prepare yourself to serve and build for the benefit of the fatherland, honoring heroes, fought for the freedom and independence of our motherland, be a patriot and a worthy citizen of Russia "

It goes without saying, about Tom, that grandfathers of these young people in the last days of the war fought in including and with exactly the same boys and girls, desperate defending prostrate allies Reich, inglorious and useless otdavavšimi their lives for Hitler, at a solemn rally not a word was said.

However, children are not talked about that, that the true patriots of Russia today is just doing everything possible and impossible, that country is not falling into the abyss of darkness, totalitarianism and corruption, Putin and other representatives of the Kremlin is not their Birthplace. And exercise and lead a healthy life can and should be —, to improve the quality of your life. But do not give the same life for provorovavšuûsâ power.

Ûnarmiâ: How is Putinûgend

On the idea of power, first hundred is the only start program. The founding Congress is scheduled to take place in the military-patriotic camp "Patriot" 28 may 2016 year. And with 1 September movement should become the. That is, it will begin to involve all pupils in a row.

Ûnarmiâ and Hitler Youth - the similarity is obvious
Ûnarmiâ and Hitler Youth – the similarity is obvious

From the outset, the Ûnarmiâ began work on creating their rituals. Many suspiciously reminiscent of Soviet traditions. So, for example, in the same room was opened ûnarmejcev of Yaroslavl, in the image and likeness of Lenin's corners. Here children will impose notions of patriotic education, store banner squad, his book and other Red-Brown attributes.

In addition to political brainwashing, children have also the purely military training. That will be built for the fledgling young brains — as funny games. The organisers have already builds big plans on holding even competitions of the all-Russian scale. Military tactical games taken hold not anyone, and the Ministry of defence.

It is thus in the 30-ies of the National Socialists in Germany trained youth to Germany, to die "for the motherland", expanding the boundaries of the Third Reich. History repeats itself.

And even form Ûnarmii suspicious resemblance to Hitler Youth clothing, What immediately wrote many users of social networks. And really, It consists of sets of beige, that is in fact, light brown jackets, sweaters, pants and military boots of the same color. But there is also a feature of: under all these shirts and berets-Ûnarmii will be red.

There is no doubt, that precisely this form is selected Ûnarmii, and it's not fiction. "Ûnarmiâ" sets already go on sale at voentorgah, and they can be ordered online.

In general, rightly be pointed out, that the Government wants to put Russian children in red-brown tones.

Ûnarmiâ and Putin

Known, that Vladimir Putin personally supported the establishment of Yun army. Now, officials and the military must establish a uniform system of military-patriotic education of youth, uniting disparate clubs, that existed previously and.

Earlier such gatherings under the pretext of military-patriotic education, overtly nationalistic bias. It is neo-most often harvested by youth in some training camps. Apparently, now they will also act, as before, but only together with the State.

There is no doubt, the current Government creates such a merger, as Ûnarmiâ, only with one purpose: preparation for future war. And it is not surprising. Any totalitarian fascist regime — there is no effective. In any case, waiting for complete collapse. And the only way to not lose power as long as possible at some stage most often becomes the external aggression. To do this, and it took Putin Ûnarmiâ.



3 COMMENTS

  1. Alas, us, “Member” citizens remains the only State fact:”There are Junarmija”. We can only assume, Why is it someone needs. Can the State wanted to control “thirst for war” radicals(Watch, in order to not have), Maybe junarmija needed for totalitarian goals. To combat this is unlikely: the criticism will only strengthen confidence “Patriots” in that, that opposition is NATO(enemies, and t. d.). If anyone find a way out of all this, most likely he had one nothing happens. In general, figuratively speaking, If a tornado, then jump off the cliff is still not worth it.

  2. MDA, Russia is so potently defeated Nazi Germany, that already imbued with the utmost respect to its methods and values. Hike, Putin thinks about Hitler: “If something bad, but effectively, It means it's not bad”.

  3. Here are recently, By the way, Read about Nazi Germany and the Third Reich. Importance there was propaganda. Wilt u in our country are trying to do the same? Just the horror of some… Need to protect children from the washing of brains with school. Parents Info

LEAVE A REPLY

Login using: 
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Юнармия по прообразу Гитлерюгенда

3
6702
Юнармия и Гитлерюгенд

В России, в Ярославле первые 104 учащихся средних школ принесли присягу на верность Отечеству — под эгидой Министерства обороны. Таким образом, российская армия начинает готовить для себя новобранцев — со школьной скамьи. По примеру фашистской Германии. Название новой струтуры — Юнармия. Хотя в социальных сетях ее уже окрестили Путинюгендом.

Юнармия: посвящение

Для помпезности, на церемонию была приглашена первая женщина-космонавт, которая давным давно служит идеологическим символом сначала советской, а теперь российской власти — Валентина Терешкова. На сегодняшний день старуха является депутатом Государственной думы от партии власти — Единой России.

Возможно, дата мероприятия, 22 мая, выбрана для создания Юнармии не случайно. Именно с этой датой, правда, на месяц раньше, 22 апреля, чаще всего проводились мероприятия другой молодежной военизированной организации — Гитлерюгенда. Они обычно были приурочены к очередной годовщине фюрера Германии.

Для того, чтобы с самого начала оказать на молодежь наиболее сильное впечатление, каждому из них было предложено принести присягу, текст которой, как это бывает в таких случаях, представляет собой смесь демагогии и политического внушения верности.

«Клянусь стремиться к победам в учебе и спорте, вести здоровый образ жизни, готовить себя к служению и созиданию на благо Отечества, чтить память героев, сражавшихся за свободу и независимость нашей родины, быть патриотом и достойным гражданином России»

Само собой, о том, что деды этих самых молодых людей в последние дни войны сражались в том числе и с точно такими же мальчиками и девочками, отчаянно защищавших поверженный союзниками рейх, бесславно и бесполезно отдававшими свои жизни за Гитлера, на торжественном митинге не было сказано ни слова.

Впрочем, детям не говорили и о том, что истинные патриоты России сегодня — как раз и делают все возможное и невозможное для того, чтобы страна не погружалась в пучину мракобесия, тоталитаризма и коррупции, что Путин и другие представители Кремля — вовсе не их Родина. А заниматься спортом и вести здоровый образ жизни можно и нужно — для того, чтобы повысить качество своей жизни. Но не отдать эту самую жизнь — за проворовавшуюся власть.

Юнармия: как строится Путинюгенд

По задумке власти, первая сотня — это только старт программы. Учредительный слет должен состояться в военно-патриотическом лагере «Патриот» 28 мая 2016 года. А с 1 сентября движение должно стать общероссийским. То есть в него начнут вовлекать всех школьников подряд.

Юнармия и Гитлерюгенд - сходство очевидно
Юнармия и Гитлерюгенд — сходство очевидно

С самого начала Юнармия начала работать над созданием своих ритуалов. Которые во много подозрительно напоминают советские традиции. Так, например, в том же Ярославле открылась комната юнармейцев, по образу и подобию ленинских уголков. Здесь детям будут навязывать понятия о патриотическом воспитании, хранить знамя отряда, его книга и прочая красно-коричневая атрибутика.

Помимо политического промывания мозгов, детей ждет также и чисто военная подготовка. Которая будет построена для неокрепших юных мозгов — в качестве забавной игры. Организаторы уже строят большие планы на проведение даже соревнований общероссийского масштаба. Военно-тактические игрища берется проводить не кто-нибудь, а Министерство обороны.

Именно таким образом в 30-х годах в Германии Национал-Социалисты готовили молодежь Германии к тому, чтобы умереть «за Родину», расширяя границы Третьего рейха. История повторяется.

И даже форма Юнармии подозрительно похожа на одежду Гитлерюгенда, о чем незамедлительно написали многие пользователей социальных сетей. И действительно, она представляет из себя комплекты бежевых, то есть по сути, светло-коричневых курток, свитеров, штанов и военных ботинок такого же цвета. Но есть и особенность: рубашки под всем этим и береты — у Юнармии будут красные.

Нет сомнения, что для Юнармии выбрана именно такая форма, и это никакая не выдумка. Комплекты «Юнармия» уже поступают в продажу в военторгах, и их можно заказать в Интернете.

В общем, вполне справедливо будет отметить, что власть хочет одеть российских детей в красно-коричневых тонах.

Юнармия и Путин

Известно, что Владимир Путин лично поддержал создание Юн армии. Теперь чиновники и военные должны создать единую систему военно-патриотического воспитания молодежи, которая объединит разрозненные клубы, которые существовали и ранее.

Раньше подобные сборища под предлогом военно-патриотического воспитания, носили явно националистический уклон. Именно неофашисты чаще всего собирают молодежь в некие тренировочные лагеря. Судя по всему, теперь они будут действовать также, как и прежде, но только вместе с государством.

Не приходится сомневаться, что действующая власть создает такое объединение, как Юнармия, лишь с одной целью: подготовка к будущей войне. И это не удивительно. Любой тоталитарный фашистский режим — не бывает эффективным. Его в любом случае ждет полный крах. И единственным способом не потерять власть как можно дольше на определенном этапе чаще всего становится внешняя агрессия. Для этого и понадобилась Юнармия Путину.



3 КОММЕНТАРИИ

  1. Увы, нам, «рядовым» гражданам остаётся лишь констатировать факт:»Юнармия существует». Мы можем лишь предположить, зачем она кому-то нужна. Может так государство захотело контролировать «жаждущих войны» радикалов(приглядывать, дабы дел не натворили), а может юнармия нужна для тоталитарных целей. Бороться с этим вряд ли возможно: критика лишь укрепит уверенность «патриотов» в том, что оппозиция есть НАТО(враги, и т. д.). Если кто и придумает выход из всего этого, то скорее всего у него одного ничего не получится. В общем, образно говоря, если рядом смерч, то прыгать с обрыва всё равно не стоит.

  2. Мда, Россия настолько мощно победила фашистскую Германию, что аж прониклась огромным уважением к её методам и ценностям. Походу, Путин думает про Гитлера: «Если что-то плохо, но эффективно, значит это не плохо».

  3. Вот недавно, кстати, читала про нацистскую Германию и Третий рейх. Какое важное значение там имела пропаганда. Неужели у в нашей стране пытаются сделать то же самое? Просто ужас какой-то… Нужно беречь детей от промывки мозгов уже со школьной скамьи. Родителям на заметку

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Войти с помощью: 
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here